Author Book Updates

06/18/2018

Crimson Curse

Published and ready to buy!

Crimson Curse was published as an e-book on several sites (click here) on June 1, 2018.

I was excited to develop a work of words that others might appreciate reading.

Of course, I had high hopes, but I am also realistic. I sold five books in the first two days and sales have gone cold since then.

On June 7, I published the paperback version on Amazon.com. None have sold. Again, I did not hold my breath for sales. it will either sell or it will not.

I would invite my fans to tell others of the book, visit my Twitter Site, Pinterest, MeWe, AUTHORSdb, and the ever-popular Facebook and share my title with your friends. Indie authors appreciate the attention, and appreciate the help of their friends and fans. I know I will feel your love.  


William McCorbin - Crime Drama Author  Texas, USA 77571
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started