First-Level Edits

07/29/2018

First Level Edits

Rough Draft Ginger Vengeance Complete

I am happy to report Ginger Vengeance is complete and ready for the first-round of edits.

Now comes the next step: Editing. I will read my book through, front to back, and fill in any missing information.

I've already found a few missing plot points and sub-plot points that need to be included in the story to fill in any gaps and explain any of the small clues to the crimes that I mentioned but did not follow-up on.

This process should take me just a few days and then I'll be submitting it for deep-clean editing with my editor.

I'm excited that Ginger Vengeance is so far ahead of schedule that every facet can be given deep attention so that, when it comes out on August 31, it will (hopefully) be quite error-free.


William McCorbin - Crime Drama Author  Texas, USA 77571
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started