It's Been a While

06/29/2018

On Schedule

Ginger Vengeance to be Published August 31

I know, I know. I haven't been telling my audience how things are going.

Well, here it is. I'm going to tell you how things are going with Ginger Vengeance. It is on schedule to be completed by my self-imposed deadline for publishing on August 31. "Yay, me!"

Anyway, it is at 83 pages (8 1/2 x 11) and just about 40,000 words. This story is much "thicker" in tone and content than book one where I did a lot of introducing my characters.

I've added more depth to Crimson Curse favorites, enhanced the presence of mildly mentioned non-characters, and have begun to develop a community of inspectors, constables, and Paddy's family.

I do hope you will take the time to read Crimson Curse before Ginger Vengeance comes out at the end of August. It is available in ebook format pretty much anywhere and paperback on Amazon. As soon as I can convince Barnes and Noble to accept my account, I'll put the paperback there, too.

The wait is not long, and it isn't torturous, I hope. I'm writing away. I promise.

Oh! One more thing!  I think I'll be planning a cover reveal here.  Possibly mid-July.  Keep watching!

William McCorbin - Crime Drama Author  Texas, USA 77571
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started