Right on Track

07/14/2018

Right on Track!

Ginger Vengeance Release Date: Aug 31.

After a brief hiatus in which I spent my time editing the works of other amazing authors, I am back on track to put words in my own creation - Ginger Vengeance.

I am over half-done with the first draft and will work hard to get it completed by the end of July and send it off to editing.

I can say this one is richer than Crimson Curse. Though it is written in TV crime-drama style, it is a true mystery. You, the reader, will get to go along with Paddy and Mick and try to determine who is killing people.

They are treated very strangely before they are killed, and when you read what my psychopath does, you will scratch your head and wonder why they would go to so much trouble just to hang their victims?

Keep watching, folks! The story is developing nicely. I'll have a "guest actor" in the story, too. Look for him--a character from a fellow author's own stories.

I am having a lot of fun writing this series. I hope you enjoy reading it!

William McCorbin - Crime Drama Author  Texas, USA 77571
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started